NSW State of Origin team named - Sports News - Fanatics - the world's biggest events

NSW State of Origin team named

15/05/2011 05:58:02 PM Comments (0)

NSW team named on Sunday for the first State of Origin rugby league match against Queensland on May 25 at Suncorp Stadium in Brisbane:-

Josh Dugan, Brett Morris, Michael Jennings, Mark Gasnier, Akuila Uate, Jamie Soward, Mitchell Pearce, Jason King, Michael Ennis, Kade Snowden, Beau Scott, Greg Bird, Paul Gallen (c). Interchange: Ben Creagh, Trent Merrin, Tim Mannah, Dean Young.

Brought to you by AAP AAP © 2022 AAP

0 Comments about this article

Post a comment about this article

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Becoming a member is free and easy, sign up here.

« All sports news