Reds name team for season opener - Sports News - Fanatics - the world's biggest events

Reds name team for season opener

17/02/2011 02:05:46 PM Comments (0)

Queensland Reds team to play the Western Force in their Super Rugby season-opener at Suncorp Stadium on Sunday.

Queensland: Peter Hynes, Rod Davies, Will Chambers, Anthony Faingaa, Digby Ioane, Quade Cooper, Will Genia; Leroy Houston, Ed Quirk, James Horwill, Rob Simmons, Van Humphries, James Slipper, Saia Faingaa, Ben Daley. Res: James Hanson, Greg Holmes, Scott Higginbotham, Beau Robinson, Ben Lucas, Mike Harris, Aidan Toua.

Brought to you by AAP AAP © 2024 AAP

0 Comments about this article

Post a comment about this article

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Becoming a member is free and easy, sign up here.

« All sports news